Back to site

SAD EYES (SPA) "Ad Dicti 0n" (2015)


Third and new album (and the first one for Necromance Records) of the proyect of Santiago González, this time with the following collaborations: Juancar (Avulsed), Mr.Ax (Dejadeath), Falke (Foscor), Oscar Martin (As Light Dies), Christian (Teksuo), Zoilo (Unreaql Overflow), Borja Mintigiaga (Baalphegor), Diego Lopez (Violent Eve), Javi Suffo (Continuo Renacer), DP Rey (Wrong), Manolo (Aposento), Nestor Espada (Cuernos de Chivo), Dani Fernandez (Holycide), Raul Weaver (Mistweaver), Kike Rodríguez (Barbarian Prophecies), Kike Capilla (Rex Devs).

"Ad Dicti 0n" - Track list:

01. Lunium
02. Voluptas
03. Cognitio
04. Tangere
05. Ipse
06. Vincere
07. Vulnus
08. Somnus
09. Enodo
10. Ad Dicti 0n

Release date: May 2015